Alex & Aubrey Woods Play Baroque

  • September 15, 2024 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Utah Museum of Fine Arts

    Campus Center Drive
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84112
Ticket Price $35.00 Buy Tickets

Alex & Aubrey Woods play music by Bach, Vivaldi, Handel, Stravinsky, and Kenji Bunch

Date & Time

Sun, Sep 15, 2024 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Venue Details

Utah Museum of Fine Arts

Campus Center Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112 Utah Museum of Fine Arts
NOVA Chamber Music Series


NOVA Chamber Music Series celebrates the vast chamber music repertoire and Utah's resident artists through concerts, commissions of new works, educational programs, and recordings.


The NOVA Chamber Music Series is dedicated to presenting thoughtful and innovative chamber music programs performed by the finest resident musicians of Utah. NOVA is Utah's longest-running chamber music series and strives to be the premiere forum for chamber music in order to serve:

Utah AUDIENCES by presenting exceptional chamber music concerts

Utah ARTISTS by being a forum for resident professional musicians and contemporary composers

The ART FORM by raising the quality and visibility of chamber music in Utah and beyond

The NEXT GENERATION by inspiring young audiences and young musicians

climate commitment

NOVA Chamber Music Series’ mission is to nurture Utah’s vibrant musical culture not only today but for generations to come. We therefore stand with the world's scientific community in acknowledging the urgency of the climate crisis and the threat it poses to our community and state. We commit ourselves to continue embracing environmentally friendly policies.

NOVA Chamber Music Series is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Find more NOVA Chamber Music Series Events and Performing & Visual Arts events in Salt Lake City