Boys Hockey Home Game 2023-2024 Season Tickets - Student or Adult

  • Roseville Skating Center

    2661 Civic Center Drive
    Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Ticket Price $44.00-$66.00 Purchase Now
Description

Purchase tickets to all boys hockey home games here. Save the hassle of lines and paper tickets.

Wednesday, November 22 vs Hopkins
5pm JV
7PM V

Saturday, December 2 vs Dodge County Wildcats
1:15pm JV
3:15pm V

Saturday, December 9 vs East Ridge
1:15pm JV
3:15PM V

Thursday, December 14 vs Mankato West
5pm JV
7pm V

Saturday, December 16 vs Stillwater
1:15pm JV
3:15pm V

Thursday, December 21 vs WBL
5pm JV
7pm V

Saturday, January 4 vs CDH
1:15pm JV
3:15pm V

Thursday, January 11 vs Woodbury
5pm JV
7pm V

Saturday, January 13 vs Forest Lake
1:15pm JV
3:15pm V

Thursday, January 18 vs Mounds View
5pm JV
7pm V

Saturday, February 3 vs Park
1:15pm JV
3:15pm V

Venue Details

Roseville Skating Center

2661 Civic Center Drive
Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Roseville Skating Center