LEX Public: Wednesday 27th October 2021

  • Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • GMT Standard Time

Ticket Price Free Register Now
Description

The LEX Research Network is excited to launch LEX Public which showcases the work of leading researchers who have made a significant contribution to the field of law, gender, and sexuality. 

The lectures will speak to cutting edge issues which are at the heart of law, gender, and sexuality research. Reflecting features of the network, the LEX Public series covers transdisciplinary and international research. 

Our inaugural LEX Public event will feature Professor Martha Fineman on Wednesday October 27th 2021 at 6pm (GMT+1)/7pm (CET)/1pm (EST).  

We invite any interested members of the public to join our ongoing conversations about law, gender, and sexuality through these events. 

Date & Time

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

LEX Seminar Series